AC/DC Celebrates 50th Anniversary With Vinyl Reissue


The legendary rock band AC/DC plans to celebrate their 50th anniversary by reissuing their full album catalog on vibrant gold vinyl. The first nine albums, including popular hits like ‘Back in Black’ and ‘Highway to Hell,’ will be released on March 15 as part of the “AC/DC 50” collection. In addition to the reissue, AC/DC will tour Europe with band members Brian Johnson, Angus Young, Stevie Young, Matt Laug, and Chris Chaney. The band’s most recent album, ‘Power Up,’ topped the Billboard 200 and the Official U.K. Albums Charts. The band, which was formed in 1973, has been inducted into the ARIA Hall of Fame and the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.

Source Link

Read More Better Today US News

Comments are closed.