Ariana Grande Reveals Three More ‘Eternal Sunshine’ Song Titles


Pop star Ariana Grande has teased the song titles from her upcoming album, ‘Eternal Sunshine’, on Instagram. The names of the tracks revealed include “Don’t Wanna Break Up Again,” “True Story” and “I Wish I Hated You.” The post also revealed the final alternate cover for the album, which is set for release on March 8. In the weeks leading up to the album’s release, Grande has been slowly unveiling the 13-song tracklist. However, she has stated that she won’t be releasing any of the songs until the album itself is out.

Source Link

Read More Better Today US News

Comments are closed.